

## Palm Beach County League of Cities 2017-2018 Proposed Slate of Officers & Board

Office	City Official	Municipality
President	Commissioner Keith James	West Palm Beach
1 <sup>st</sup> V.P.	Mayor Anne Gerwig	Wellington
2 <sup>nd</sup> V.P.	Vice Mayor Robert Gebbia	North Palm Beach
Sec/Treasurer	Manager Mo Thornton	Atlantis
District 1	Mayor Gail Coniglio	Palm Beach
District 2	Vice Mayor Patti Waller	Palm Springs
District 3	Vice Mayor Robert Gottlieb	South Palm Beach
District 4	Councilmember Robert Weinroth	Boca Raton
District 5	Manager Leondrae Camel	South Bay
Large City	Vice Mayor Pro Tem Andy Amoroso	Lake Worth
Large City	Commissioner Joe Casello	Boynton Beach
Large City	Vice Mayor Jeff Hmara	Royal Palm Beach
Large City	Councilman Ilan Kaufer	Jupiter
Large City	Mayor Maria Marino	Palm Beach Gardens
Large City	Councilmember Peter Noble	Greenacres
At Large	Vice Mayor Kimberly Glas-Castro	Lake Park
At Large	Manager Debbie Manzo	Lantana
Immediate Past Pres.*	President Pro Tem Robert Shalhoub	Lake Clarke Shores

## Notes:

The Immediate Past President, if holding current elected office, sits on the board as a voting member.

All other Past Presidents of the League, holding current elected office, sit on the board ex-officio \*(non-voting).

## Past Presidents holding municipal office serve Ex Officio on the board, they include:

Councilwoman Dawn Pardo (Riviera Beach), Mayor Steve B. Wilson (Belle Glade), Vice Mayor Scott Maxwell (Lake Worth), Councilor Todd Wodraska (Jupiter), Commissioner Lisa Tropepe (Palm Beach Shores), Mayor Tom Lynch (Golf), Mayor David Stewart (Lantana), Mayor Susan Haynie (Boca Raton), and Mayor Bev Smith (Palm Springs)